Tom Durso
Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 215.489.6371
Email: thomas.durso@delval.edu

Sarah Boyle
Creative Services Director
Phone: 215.489.2450
Email: sarah.boyle@delval.edu

Allison Black
Social Media and Academic Web Content Coordinator
Phone: 215.489.4564
Email: Allison.Black@delval.edu

Annmarie Ely
Media Relations and Publications Coordinator
Phone: 215.489.6367
Email: annmarie.ely@delval.edu

Lexi Harrell
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Phone: 215.489.2457
Email: alexis.harrell@delval.edu

Thomas Scalese
Graphic Designer
Phone: 215.489.2238
Email: thomas.scalese@delval.edu

Ryan Stewart
Web Designer/Manager
Phone: 215.489.2915
Email: ryan.stewart@delval.edu