Main Campus

Brenda Bray
Upper Dublin School District, brenda.bray@delval.edu

  • Planning and Managing Financial Resources in K-12

Dr. Virginia Carter
virginia.carter@delval.edu

  • Faculty and Academic Governance in Higher Education; Higher Education Practicum and Field Experience

Dr. Juliet Curci
Temple University, juliet.curci@delval.edu

  • Contemporary Topics in Higher Education

Dr. Todd Fay
Director of Graduate Programs in Education, Delaware Valley University, todd.fay@delval.edu

  • Leading Comprehensive Student Support Services

Dr. Lisa Hoffman
Quakertown Community School District, lisa.hoffman@delval.edu

  • Professional Development and Supervision

Dr. Mark Hoffman
Bucks County Intermediate Unit, mark.hoffman@delval.edu

  • Using and Integrating Learning Technologies

Dr. Donna Jorgensen
Faculty, Delaware Valley University, donna.jorgensen@delval.edu

  • Policy Development and Analysis in Higher Education

Mark Klein, Esq.
mark.klein@delval.edu

  • Educational Leadership and Change Theory; Legal and Ethical Leadership

Dr. Kenneth Koczur
Pine Hill Public Schools, kenneth.koczur@delval.edu

  • Negotiations and Conflict Resolution

Dr. Amanda Mumford
Central Bucks School District, amanda.mumford@delval.edu

  • Introduction to Educational Research; Dissertation Preparation; Dissertation Design I

Dr. Christopher Nagy
Burlington County Schools, christopher.nagy@delval.edu

  • Educational Policy, politics, and Current Issues; Leadership, Diversity, and Societal Change

Dr. Elizabeth Robison
Pocono Mountain School District, elizabeth.robison@delval.edu

  • School and Community Partnerships and Public Relation

Dr. Nancy Silvious
nancy.silvious@delval.edu

  • Superintendent Practicum and Field Experience

Dr. Joanne Smith
joanne.smith@delval.edu

  • Research Methods

Dr. Grant Snyder
Delaware County Community College, grant.snyder@delval.edu

  • Student Services and Co-Curricular Activities in Higher Education

Dr. Chris Tokpah
Delaware County Community College, chris.tokpah@delval.edu

  • Research Methods; Dissertation Data Analysis

Dr. Alyssa Walloff
Central Bucks School District, alyssa.walloff@delval.edu

  • Program Design, Development, and Evaluation; Dissertation Design II

Dr. Jerel Wohl
University of Pennsylvania, jerel.wohl@delval.edu

  • Planning and Managing Financial Resources in Higher Education; Innovation and Entrepreneurship in Higher Education

Lehigh Valley Project Administration and Adjunct Faculty Administration

Dr. Joseph A. Lewis
Off-campus site coordinator, Ed.D. program coordinator, adjunct faculty joseph.lewis@delval.edu

Dr. Dennis L. Riker
Nazareth Area School District, off-campus site coordinator, Ed.D. program coordinator, adjunct faculty dennis.riker@delval.edu

Dr. Victor D. Lesky
Director of graduate programs in education, Ed.D. program coordinator, adjunct faculty victor.lesky@delval.edu

Dr. Candis M. Finan, candis.finan@delval.edu

Dr. William E. Haberl, william.haberl@delval.edu

Dr. Isabel C. Resende
Nazareth Area School District, isabel.resende@delval.edu

Dr. Michael Q. Roth
Southern Lehigh School District, michael.roth@delval.edu

Dr. Randy M. Ziegenfuss
Salisbury Township School District, randy.ziegenfuss@delval.edu