Student Support Services
Barbara Grimes, MAT
Choices Coordinator
Telephone: 215-489-2938
Fax: 215-489-2990
Barbara.Grimes@delval.edu

Sue McGovern, M.Ed.
ACT 101 Counselor
Telephone: 215-489-2451
Fax: 215-489-2990
Susan.Mcgovern@delval.edu

Sharon E. Donnelly, MS
Counseling Coordinator
215-489-2317
Fax 215-489-2990
Sharon.Donnelly@delval.edu

Tiffany Stasiunas, M.A.
Counselor
215-489-4964
Fax 215-489-2990
Tiffany.Stasiunas@delval.edu

Sharon Malka, M.ED.
Learning Support Specialist
Telephone: 215-489-2490
Fax: 215-489-2990
Sharon.Malka@delval.edu

James Yard, M.A., M.B.A.
Learning Center Coordinator
Academic Skills Instructor, Act 101
Telephone: 215-489-2452
Fax: 215-489-2990
James.Yard@delval.edu

Leslee Blahut
Administrative Assistant, Student Support Services
215-489-2951
leslee.blahut@delval.edu