Below you will find a list of staff contacts in student affairs. We hope this information will come in handy for you. If you have a question about who does what that's not covered below feel free to contact the Student Affairs office. We are located on the second floor of the Student Center and we are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m to 4:30 p.m. For general inquiries, the phone number is 215.489.2215 The Student Policy Guide is also a great source of information.

For questions about... Contact Email address Phone Number
       
Activities Andrees Rivers andrees.rivers@delval.edu 215.489.2411
Athletics (general) Steve Cantrell steve.cantrell@delval.edu 215.489.2240
Athletics facilities (scheduling) Matt Levy matthew.levy@delval.edu 215.489.2937
Bias incidents on campus Dr. April Vari april.vari@delval.edu 215.489.2250
Clubs and organizations Andee Fisher andrea.fisher@delval.edu 215.489.4128
Community service Andrew Moyer andrew.moyer@delval.edu 215.489.4665
Counseling/mental health Sharon Donnelly sharon.donnelly@delval.edu 215.489.2317
Disability accommodations Sharon Malka sharon.malka@delval.edu 215.489.2490
Experiential learning (leadership development, civic engagement, community service) Andrew Moyer andrew.moyer@delval.edu 215.489.4665
Gender equity (athletics) Steve Cantrell steve.cantrell@delval.edu 215.489.2240
Greek fraternities and sororities Andee Fisher andrea.fisher@delval.edu 215.489.4128
Health services Miriam Torres miriam.torres@delval.edu 215.489.2267
Housing Derek Smith derek.smith@delval.edu 215.489.4567
  Carey Haddock carey.haddock@delval.edu 215.489.4567
Intramural and Recreation Pete Vincent pete.vincent@delval.edu 215.489.4129
Leadership programs Andrew Moyer andrew.moyer@delval.edu 215.489.4665
LGBTQ support and resources Andrew Moyer andrew.moyer@delval.edu 215.489.4665
Public safety Cindy Transue cynthia.transue@delval.edu 215.489.4444
Residence Life Tim Poirier timothy.poirier@delval.edu 215.489.4567
  Reggie Coleman reginald.coleman@delval.edu 215.489.4567
  Evelia Hunter evelia.hunter@delval.edu 215.489.4567
  Brad Van Velthoven brad.vanvelthoven@delval.edu 215.489.4567
Sexual violence issues and concerns Tim Poirier timothy.poirier@delval.edu 215.489.4954
  Kelly Hojnacki kelly.hojnacki@delval.edu 215.489.4954
Student conduct/discipline system Tim Poirier timothy.poirier@delval.edu 215.489.4954
  Kelly Hojnacki kelly.hojnacki@delval.edu 215.489.4954
Student government Dr. April Vari april.vari@delval.edu 215.489.2250
  Howard Eyre (faculty advisor) howard.eyre@delval.edu 215.489.2275