August 2016

Tuesday, August 30

Fall 1 2016 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is August 28

Tuesday, August 30

Fall 2016 Term-Last Day to Add Course is August 30

Tuesday, August 30

Fall 1 2016 Term-Last Day to Add Course is August 28

September 2016

Monday, September 5

Fall 2016 Term-No Classes on September 5(Labor Day)

Tuesday, September 6

Fall 2016 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is September 4

Friday, September 23

Fall 2016 Term-Early Alert Grades due September 23
10:57am

Monday, September 26

Fall 1 2016 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is September 26

October 2016

Friday, October 7

Fall 2016 Term-Mid Term Grades due October 6

Monday, October 10 -
Tuesday, October 11

Fall 2016 Term-Fall Break(no classes) October 10-11

Friday, October 14

Fall 1 2016 Term-Classes End on October 14

Monday, October 17

Fall 2 2016 Term-Classes Start on October 17

Monday, October 24

Fall 2 2016 Term-Last Day to Add Course is October 23

Monday, October 24

Fall 2 2016 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is October 23

Friday, October 28

Fall 2016 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is October 28

November 2016

Monday, November 14

Fall 2 2016 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is November 14

Wednesday, November 23 -
Sunday, November 27

Fall 2016 Term-Thanksgiving Break(no classes) November 23-27

December 2016

Monday, December 5

Fall 2016 Term-Classes End on December 5

Tuesday, December 6

Fall 2016 Term-Study Day for Finals on December 6

Wednesday, December 7 -
Tuesday, December 13

Fall 2016 Term-Finals Begin December 7 and End on December 13

Monday, December 12

WInter 2017 Term-Classes Start on December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Fall 2 2016 Term-Classes End December 13

Tuesday, December 13

WInter 2017 Term-Last Day to Add Course is December 13

Friday, December 16

WInter 2017 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is December 14

January 2017

Wednesday, January 4

WInter 2017 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is January 4

Friday, January 13

WInter 2017 Term-Classes End on January 13

Tuesday, January 17

Spring 1 2017 Term-Classes Start on January 17

Tuesday, January 17

Spring 2017 Term-Classes Start on January 17

Monday, January 23

Spring 2017 Term-Last Day to Add Course is January 23

Monday, January 23

Spring 1 2017 Term-Last Day to Add Course is January 23

Monday, January 23

Spring 1 2017 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is January 23

Monday, January 30

Spring 2017 Term-Last Dat to Drop Course is January 30

February 2017

March 2017

Thursday, March 2

Spring 1 2017 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is March 2

Saturday, March 4 -
Sunday, March 12

Spring 2017 Term-Spring Break(No Classes): March 4 to March 12

Friday, March 17

Spring 1 2017 Term-Classes End on March 17

Monday, March 20

Spring 2 2017 Term-Classes Start on March 20

Thursday, March 23

Spring 2017 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is March 23

Monday, March 27

Spring 2 2017 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is March 26

Monday, March 27

Spring 2 2017 Term-Last Day to Add Course is March 26

April 2017

Friday, April 21

Spring 2017 Term-A-Day(No Classes): April 21

Thursday, April 27

Spring 2017 Term-Founder’s Day(No Classes): April 27

Friday, April 28

Spring 2 2017 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is April 28

May 2017

Tuesday, May 2

Spring 2017 Term-Classes Follow a Thursday Schedule on May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Spring 2017 Term-Classes End on May 3

Wednesday, May 3

Spring 2017 Term-Classes Follow a Friday Schedule on May 3

Thursday, May 4 -
Wednesday, May 10

Spring 2017 Term-Finals: May 4 to May 10

Wednesday, May 10

Spring 2 2017 Term-Classes End on May 10

Saturday, May 13

Spring 2017 Term-Commencement on May 13

June 2017

July 2017