July 2015

August 2015

Monday, August 24

Fall 2015 Semester Begins

Monday, August 24

Fall 2015 Convocation - Day Classes Follow Modified Class Schedule

September 2015

Tuesday, September 1

End of Add for Fall 2015 Term

Tuesday, September 8

Last Day to Drop Classes for Fall 2015 Term

October 2015

Friday, October 16

Mid-Term Grades Posted for Fall 2015 Term

Monday, October 19 -
Tuesday, October 20

Fall Break - No Classes

Friday, October 30

Last Day to Withdraw for the Fall 2015 Term

November 2015

Wednesday, November 25 -
Friday, November 27

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

December 2015

Monday, December 7

Last Day of Classes for Fall 2015 Term

Tuesday, December 8 -
Tuesday, December 15

Finals - Fall 2015 Term

January 2016

Tuesday, January 19

Start of Spring 2016 Term

Tuesday, January 26

End of Add for Spring 2016

February 2016

Tuesday, February 2

End of Drop for Spring 2016 Term

March 2016

Friday, March 4

Mid-Term Grades Posted for Spring 2016 Term

Monday, March 7 -
Friday, March 11

Spring Break - No Classes

Thursday, March 24

Last Day to Withdraw for the Spring 2016 Term

April 2016

Tuesday, April 19

Spring 2016 Day Classes Will Follow a Friday Schedule

Friday, April 22

A-Day Celebration - No Classes

May 2016

Tuesday, May 3

Last Day of Classes for Spring 2016 Term

Wednesday, May 4 -
Tuesday, May 10

Final Exam Period - Spring 2016 Term

June 2016