Chairperson: Dr. Susan Ward '80
Vice Chairperson: Majid Alsayegh
President: Dr. Joseph S. Brosnan
Secretary/Treasurer: William S. Bartles '69
Assistant Secretary: Nancy J. Schuyler

Charles Alpuche '81
Senior Vice President of Supply Chain Operations, PepsiCo, Inc. (retired)

Majid Alsayegh
Principal and Senior Consultant, Alta Management

Christopher H. Asplen, partner in Hill Wallack LLP’s Yardley, Pennsylvania office

Lieutenant General Ronald Bailey
United States Marine Corps

William S. Bartles '69
Former Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Control Systems International, Inc.

Drew Becher
President of the Pennsylvania Horticultural Society

Dr. Joseph S. Brosnan
President, Delaware Valley College

Dr. Gregory G. Gallant
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Doylestown Hospital

Edward A. Gastineau
CEO, ICON Medical Imaging

Elizabeth "Betsy" Gemmill, Esq.
Former Vice President and Secretary, Tasty Baking Company

Art D. Hershey
Retired Member, Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Emily R. Keggan '01
Regional Farm Sales Manager, Nationwide Agribusiness

Dr. Kevin L. Keim '68
Chief Development Officer, INC Research

Joseph C. Krauskopf

Robert Lipinski '80
Owner/CEO, Dynamic Defense Materials, LLC

W. Thomas Lomax '87
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer, The Lomax Companies

Michael Moss
CEO, Intercontinental Development

William Mullin
Vice President of Quality Operations, Merck & Company, Inc. (retired)

Michael O'Connor
President and Founder, Independent Professional Services, Inc.
President and Founder, PrimeNet Enterprises Inc.
President and Founder, Traxis Management LLC

Laura E. Owen '79
President/CEO, PontSalus, LLC

Helen Piszek-Nelson
President and Co-Chairman, Copernicus Society of America

PA State Rep. Marguerite Quinn
Representative for the 143rd Legislative District in the Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Richard Reif
CEO/President, Doylestown Hospital (retired)

Alan Sheriff
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Solebury Capital Group LLC

Dr. James F. Trainer '82
Associate Vice President and Executive Director, Office of Planning & Institutional Research, Villanova University

Dr. Susan B. Ward '80
Physician and President, The Consciousness Institute

William L. Wilson '62
Founder and Principal, Synterra, Ltd.

Honorary Trustees
Dr. Baruch S. Blumberg*
Dr. James Diamond ‘61
Harvey J. Gushner*
Joel Hillman, II
Joseph L. Krauskopf*
Dr. Edward M. Mazze
Rabbi Dr. Lance J. Sussman
Richard H. Woodring '34*

Emeritus Trustees
Martin Brooks '54
William E. Dunscombe ‘68
Dr. Joshua Feldstein '42 '52
Mark W. Hartman ‘58
Patricia C. Hilton ‘76
Jean Work Kenneally
Kenneth I. Lipton ‘61
Gerard A. Marini '52
Arthur Poley ‘54*
Donald C. Richardson ‘56
Peter G. Rolland ‘52
Ron R. Thoma*
David Washko ‘67*