Laurie Ward
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Phone: 215.489.6371
Email: laurie.ward@delval.edu

Sarah Boyle
Creative Services Director
Phone: 215.489.2450
Email: sarah.boyle@delval.edu

Allison Byruch
Social Media and Academic Web Content Coordinator
Phone: 215.489.4564
Email: allison.byruch@delval.edu

Annmarie Ely
Media Relations and Publications Coordinator
Phone: 215.489.6367
Email: annmarie.ely@delval.edu

Lexi Harrell
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Phone: 215.489.2457
Email: alexis.harrell@delval.edu

Brendan Killackey
Web Communications Coordinator
Phone: 215.489.2954
Email: brendan.killackey@delval.edu

Thomas Scalese
Graphic Designer
215.489.2238
Email: thomas.scalese@delval.edu