The Office of Institutional Advancement staff members are located in Burpee House, with the exceptions of Lynn Carroll (House 1), Wendy Connuck (House 1) and Amanda Goodwin (Lasker Hall).

Institutional Advancement

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Joseph Erckert
Phone: 215.489.2397
Email: Joseph.Erckert@delval.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Katherine Cohan
Phone: 215.489.2397
Email: Katherine.Cohan@delval.edu

Director of Alumni Engagement
Lynn Carroll
Phone: 215.489.2917
Email: Lynn.Carroll@delval.edu

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Wendy Connuck
Phone: 215.489.2921
Email: Wendy.Connuck@delval.edu

Executive Director of Major Gifts
Maryann Fox
Phone: 215.489.4528
Email: Maryann.Fox@delval.edu

Annual Fund Coordinator
Katarina Goodall
Phone: 215.489.2950
Email: Katarina.Goodall@delval.edu

Alumni Engagement (part-time)
Amanda Goodwin
Phone: 215.489.2926
Email: Amanda.Goodwin@delval.edu

Gift Processor
Rosemary Katz
Phone: 215.489.6366
Email: Rosemary.Katz@delval.edu

Director of Annual Fund and Advancement Services
Kevin Ladden
Phone: 215.489.2472
Email: Kevin.Ladden@delval.edu

Director of Research and Donor Relations
Kate Reilly
Phone: 215.489.4973
Email: Kate.Reilly@delval.edu