The Office of Institutional Advancement staff members are located in Burpee House, with the exception of Lynn Carroll and Wendy Connuck who are located in House 1.

Institutional Advancement

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Joseph Erckert
Phone: 215.489.2397
Email: Joseph.Erckert@delval.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Katherine Cohan
Phone: 215.489.2397
Email: Katherine.Cohan@delval.edu

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Wendy Connuck
Phone: 215.489.2921
Email: Wendy.Connuck@delval.edu

Director of Campaign/Advancement Communications
Lanny Morgnanesi
Phone: 215.489.2348
Email: Lanny.Morgnanesi@delval.edu

Major Gifts

Executive Director of Major Gifts
Maryann Fox
Phone: 215.489.4528
Email: Maryann.Fox@delval.edu

Director of Prospect Research
Kate Reilly
Phone: 215.489.4973
Email: Kate.Reilly@delval.edu

Stewardship Coordinator
Jackie Carafa
Phone: 215.489.2424
Email: Jacqueline.Carafa@delval.edu

Alumni Development

Executive Director of Development
Jennifer Rock
Phone: 215.489.4830
Email: Jennifer.Rock@delval.edu

Director of Alumni Engagement
Lynn Carroll
Phone: 215.489.2917
Email: Lynn.Carroll@delval.edu

Director of Advancement Services
Kevin Ladden
Phone: 215.489.2472
Email: Kevin.Ladden@delval.edu

Annual Fund Coordinator
Katarina Goodall
Phone: 215.489.2950
Email: Katarina.Goodall@delval.edu

Gift Processor
Anne Murray
Phone: 215.489.6366
Email: Anne.Murray@delval.edu