The Office of Institutional Advancement is located in Burpee House.

Institutional Advancement

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Joseph Erckert
Phone: 215.489.2397
Email: Joseph.Erckert@delval.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Katherine Cohan
Phone: 215.489.2397
Email: Katherine.Cohan@delval.edu

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Wendy Connuck
Phone: 215.489.2921
Email: Wendy.Connuck@delval.edu

Director of Campaign/Advancement Communications
Lanny Morgnanesi
Phone: 215.489.2348
Email: Lanny.Morgnanesi@delval.edu

Major Gifts

Executive Director of Major Gifts
Maryann Fox
Phone: 215.489.4528
Email: Maryann.Fox@delval.edu

Director of Prospect Research
Kate Reilly, MFA, MA
Phone: 215.489.4973
Email: Kate.Reilly@delval.edu

Stewardship Coordinator
Jackie Carafa
Phone: 215.489.2424
Email: Jacqueline.Carafa@delval.edu

Alumni Development

Executive Director of Development
Jennifer Rock
Phone: 215.489.4830
Email: Jennifer.Rock@delval.edu

Director of Alumni Engagement
Lynn Carroll
Phone: 215.489.2917
Email: Lynn.Carroll@delval.edu

Director of Advancement Services
Kevin Ladden
Phone: 215.489.2472
Email: Kevin.Ladden@delval.edu

Annual Fund Coordinator
Katarina Goodall
Phone: 215.489.2950
Email: Katarina.Goodall@delval.edu

Gift Processor
Anne Murray
Phone: 215.489.6366
Email: Anne.Murray@delval.edu