Michael Davis
Executive Director of Technology Services

Help Desk
Darren Moses-Associate Director
Andrew Dailey-Support Technician
Andre Bryant-Support Technician
Patrick Kelly-Media and Educational Technology Specialist

Network and Infrastructure
Charles Scally-Associate Director
Tim Konopka-Senior Data Center Administrator
Brenda Lazarus-Applications and System Administrator
Todd Matthews-Telecommunications Technician

Administrative System Management (Ellucian Operations)
Danay Gangewere-Associate Director
Peggy Patterson-Cini-System Analyst
Loretta Fair-Application Specialist
Colleen Perkins-Programmer/Analyst
Pete Erickson-Database Administrator