The Office of Financial Aid is dedicated to providing the best possible service to Delaware Valley University students. By utilizing the services of this office, students explore options that allow them to pursue a high-quality, private education by exploring additional financial opportunities.

The Office of Financial Aid is located on the 2nd Floor of Lasker Hall on Delaware Valley University's campus. To view a map of the campus with the location of Lasker Hall, please click here.

Charis Lasky
Financial Aid Assistant
215.489.2956
Charis.Lasky@delval.edu

Terry Schwartz (Last Names A-H)
Financial Aid Counselor
215.489.4187
Theresa.Schwartz@delval.edu

Jesse Randall (Last Names I-R)
Financial Aid Coordinator/Counselor
215.489.4739
Jesse.Randall@delval.edu

Arianna Mears (Last Names S-Z)
Financial Aid Counselor/Student Employment Coordinator
215.489.2391
Arianna.Mears@delval.edu

Denise Coulter
Associate Director of Financial Aid
215.489.2494
Denise.Coulter@delval.edu

Joan Hock
Director of Financial Aid
215.489.2975
Joan.Hock@delval.edu

 

General Contact
215-489-2272
finaid@delval.edu