The Financial Aid Office is dedicated to providing the best possible service to Delaware Valley College students. By utilizing the services of this office, students explore options that allow them to pursue a high-quality, private education by exploring additional financial opportunities.

The Financial Aid Office is located on the 2nd Floor of Lasker Hall on Delaware Valley College's campus. To view a map of the campus with the location of Lasker Hall, please click here.

Joan Hock
Director of Financial Aid
215.489.2975
Joan.Hock@delval.edu

Denise Coulter
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
215.489.2494
Denise.Coulter@delval.edu

Jesse Randall
Financial Aid Coordinator/Counselor
215.489.4739
Jesse.Randall@delval.edu

Charis Lasky
Financial Aid Assistant
215.489.2956
charis.lasky@delval.edu

Terry Schwartz
Financial Aid Counselor
215.489.4187
Theresa.Schwartz@delval.edu

Arianna Mears
Student Employment Coordinator 
Financial Aid Counselor
215.489.2391
Arianna.Mears@delval.edu

General Contact
215-489-2272
finaid@delval.edu