Acquisitions
Peter Kupersmith
215.489.2254
Peter.Kupersmith@delval.edu

Archives
Peter Kupersmith
215.489.2254
Peter.Kupersmith@delval.edu

Cataloging
Marian Schad
215.489.2385
Marian.Schad@delval.edu

Circulation Desk
Elise Georgulis (daytime)
215.489.2386
Elise.Georgulis@delval.edu
Deb Helverson (evenings and weekends)
215.489.2953
Deborah.Helverson@delval.edu

Director
Peter Kupersmith
215.489.2254
Peter.Kupersmith@delval.edu

Distance Learning and Graduate Studies
Sarah Penniman
215.489.4968
Sarah.Penniman@delval.edu

Instruction, Electronic Resources and Periodicals
Janet Klaessig
215.489.4957
Janet.Klaessig@delval.edu

Interlibrary Loan and Reserves
Elise Georgulis
215.489.2386
Elise.Georgulis@delval.edu