Acquisitions
Peter Kupersmith
215.489.2254
Peter.Kupersmith@delval.edu

Archives
Peter Kupersmith
215.489.2254
Peter.Kupersmith@delval.edu

Cataloging
Marian Schad
215.489.2385
Marian.Schad@delval.edu

Circulation Desk
Claire Drolet (daytime)
215.489.4957 
Claire.Drolet@delval.edu

215.489.2953 (Circulation Desk)
CirculationDesk@delval.edu

Deb Helverson (evenings and weekends)
215.489.2953
Deborah.Helverson@delval.edu

Director
Peter Kupersmith
215.489.2254
Peter.Kupersmith@delval.edu

Distance Learning and Graduate Studies
Elise Georgulis
215.489.2386
Elise.Georgulis@delval.edu

Instruction, Electronic Resources, and Periodicals
Karen Sheldon
215.489.4968
Karen.Sheldon@delval.edu

Interlibrary Loan and Reserves
Claire Drolet
215.489.4957
Claire.Drolet@delval.edu