Calendar

August 2014

Tuesday, August 5

Transfer Student Orientation: Session 3

Wednesday, August 6

Fort Indiantown Gap (FIG) On-Base Education Program: Info Session 9
2pm – 5pm

Wednesday, August 13

Fort Indiantown Gap (FIG) On-Base Education Program: Info Session 10
2pm – 5pm

Friday, August 22

Move-In Day

Friday, August 22 -
Sunday, August 24

Week of Welcome

Friday, August 22

Volunteer for freshman move-in
7:45am – 2pm

Monday, August 25

Fall 2014 - Day, Evening & Graduate Classes Begin

September 2014

Monday, September 1

Fall 2014 - Labor Day (College Closed)

Tuesday, September 2

Fall 2014 - Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, September 2

Alumni Family Fun Event at Linvilla Orchards
4pm

Saturday, September 6

Alumni and friends halftime reception at Montclair State University
2pm

Monday, September 8

Fall 2014 - Last Day to Drop Classes

Tuesday, September 16

Food Systems Institute Seminar 1: Movie Screening - Fed Up
6pm – 8:30pm

Tuesday, September 23

Student and Alumni Networking Event
5pm – 7pm

Thursday, September 25

Rosh Hashanah - College Closed, No Classes Held.

Tuesday, September 30

Fall 2014 - Tuesday, September 30th - Follow a Thursday Schedule.

October 2014

Monday, October 6

2014 DelVal Golf Classic

Friday, October 10

Fall 2014 - Midterm Grades Due

Friday, October 10 -
Saturday, October 11

Homecoming 2014 Alumni Events

Saturday, October 11

2014 Men’s Soccer Alumni Game
9am

Tuesday, October 14

Food Systems Institute Seminar 2: Food Insecurity in Bucks County
6pm – 7:30pm

Wednesday, October 22

Fall Job and Internship Fair
11am – 2:30pm

Friday, October 31

Fall 2014 - Last Day to Withdraw with a “W”.

November 2014

Saturday, November 15

Sigma Alpha 15th Anniversary Emerald & Maize Ball

Tuesday, November 18

Food Systems Institute Seminar 3: Food Systems in the Classroom
6pm – 7:30pm

Wednesday, November 26 -
Friday, November 28

Thanksgiving Break (Fall Break) - No Classes.

December 2014

Friday, December 5

Fall 2014 - Last Day of Class

Monday, December 8 -
Saturday, December 13

Fall 2014 - Finals

January 2015

Thursday, January 15

Alumni reception at MANTS Baltimore
5pm – 7pm

Tuesday, January 20

Spring 2015 - Day, Evening & Graduate Classes Begin
12:42am

Show Me These Events

Admission and Financial Aid
Alumni and Giving
College-wide and Community
Official Academic Calendar
Student Life