Calendar

April 2015

Monday, April 27 -
Wednesday, April 29

Graduate and Professional School Week
10am – 4pm

Tuesday, April 28

Radical (Dis)Ability: Ableism, Identity and Oppression
4:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, April 29

‘The New Neighbors’
4:40pm

Wednesday, April 29

Branch Out Student/Alumni Networking Event
5:30pm – 8pm

Wednesday, April 29

Branch Out Networking
5:30pm – 8pm

Wednesday, April 29

‘The Invisible War’ screening
7pm

May 2015

Friday, May 1

Paint Dance
9pm – 11:59pm

Saturday, May 2

Longwood Gardens Trip
11am – 4pm

Sunday, May 3

Spring Open House for Undergrad Students
10am – 2:30pm

Sunday, May 3

DelVal Symphonic Band Spring Concert
7pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 6

Spring 2015 - Last Day of Classes

Thursday, May 7 -
Wednesday, May 13

Final Exam Period

Thursday, May 14 -
Friday, May 15

Senior Days

Saturday, May 16

Commencement

Monday, May 18

Summer Session I begins

Monday, May 25

Holiday – Memorial Day (College closed; no day or evening classes)

June 2015

Tuesday, June 9

DelVal Alumni Reception at TriBranch Symposium
12pm

July 2015

August 2015

Monday, August 24

Fall 2015 Semester Begins

Monday, August 24

Fall 2015 Convocation - Day Classes Follow Modified Class Schedule

September 2015

Tuesday, September 1

End of Add for Fall 2015 Term

Tuesday, September 8

Last Day to Drop Classes for Fall 2015 Term

Show Me These Events

Admission and Financial Aid
Alumni and Giving
Career Services
Official Academic Calendar
Open to the Public
Student Life


View the Athletic Events Calendar