Calendar

November 2014

Wednesday, November 26 -
Friday, November 28

Thanksgiving Break (Fall Break) - No Classes.

December 2014

Tuesday, December 2

Transfer Tuesday for Continuing and Professional Studies Admission
11am – 12:30pm

Tuesday, December 2

Transfer Tuesday (12/2) for Undergraduate Admission
11am – 12:30pm

Tuesday, December 2

Transfer Tuesday for Continuing and Professional Studies Admission
3pm – 5pm

Friday, December 5

Fall 2014 - Last Day of Class

Friday, December 5

Ugly Sweater Dance
9pm – 11:59pm

Saturday, December 6

Peddler’s Village Shuttle
4pm – 9pm

Sunday, December 7

DelVal Holiday Concert
3pm – 4:45pm

Sunday, December 7

Movie Night: Frozen
4pm – 6pm

Monday, December 8 -
Saturday, December 13

Fall 2014 - Finals

Saturday, December 13

Alumni Holiday Party at Shady Brook Farm
5pm – 7pm

January 2015

Wednesday, January 14

Alumni reception at MANTS Baltimore
5pm – 7pm

Tuesday, January 20

Spring 2015 - Day, Evening & Graduate Classes Begin
12:42am

February 2015

Saturday, February 28

Pre Vet Symposium
9:30am – 3pm

March 2015

Sunday, March 1

DelVal Symphonic and Jazz Band Concert
3pm – 4:30pm

April 2015

Saturday, April 11

DelVal Jazz Band and String Ensemble Concert
3pm – 4:30pm

Sunday, April 19

DelVal Chorale Concert
3pm – 4:30pm

Show Me These Events

Admission and Financial Aid
Alumni and Giving
Career Services
Official Academic Calendar
Open to the Public
Student Life


View the Athletic Events Calendar