Calendar

September 2015

Tuesday, September 1

End of Add for Fall 2015 Term

Monday, September 7

Labor Day - University Closed

Tuesday, September 8

Last Day to Drop Classes for Fall 2015 Term

Friday, September 25

Early Alert Grades Posted for Fall 2015 Term

October 2015

Monday, October 5

20th Annual Golf Classic
8am – 5pm

Saturday, October 10

Homecoming 2015 Alumni Events

Friday, October 16

Mid-Term Grades Posted for Fall 2015 Term

Monday, October 19 -
Tuesday, October 20

Fall Break - No Classes

Friday, October 30

Last Day to Withdraw for the Fall 2015 Term

November 2015

Saturday, November 14

EPaDel Section of MAA Conference

Saturday, November 21

Pre-Vet Symposium
10am – 4pm

Wednesday, November 25 -
Friday, November 27

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

December 2015

Monday, December 7

Last Day of Classes for Fall 2015 Term

Tuesday, December 8 -
Tuesday, December 15

Finals - Fall 2015 Term

January 2016

Tuesday, January 19

Start of Spring 2016 Term

Tuesday, January 26

End of Add for Spring 2016

February 2016

Tuesday, February 2

End of Drop for Spring 2016 Term

Sunday, February 7

Saturday Small Group Visit Day
10am – 1pm

Show Me These Events

Admission and Financial Aid
Alumni and Giving
Career Services
Official Academic Calendar
Open to the Public
Student Life


View the Athletic Events Calendar