Calendar

July 2016

Tuesday, May 17 -
Wednesday, August 31

Schedule a Summer Tour

August 2016

Wednesday, August 3

Graduate Term “G6”-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with Grade of “W” is August 3
10:51am

Monday, August 8

TRANSFER STUDENTS INSTANT DECISION WEEK
10am – 1:30pm

Tuesday, August 9

TRANSFER STUDENTS INSTANT DECISION WEEK
10am – 1:30pm

Wednesday, August 10

TRANSFER STUDENTS INSTANT DECISION WEEK
10am – 1:30pm

Thursday, August 11

TRANSFER STUDENTS INSTANT DECISION WEEK
10am – 1:30pm

Friday, August 12

TRANSFER STUDENTS INSTANT DECISION WEEK
10am – 1:30pm

Wednesday, August 17

DelVal Alumni Reception at Ag Progress Days
6pm

Friday, August 19

Volunteer for Move-In at DelVal
9am – 2pm

Monday, August 22

Fall 2016 Term- Classes Start on August 22

Monday, August 22

Fall 1 2016 Term-Classes Start on August 22

Tuesday, August 30

Fall 1 2016 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is August 30

Tuesday, August 30

Fall 1 2016 Term-Last Day to Add Course is August 30

Tuesday, August 30

Fall 2016 Term-Last Day to Add Course is August 30

September 2016

Monday, September 5

Fall 2016 Term-No Classes on September 5(Labor Day)

Tuesday, September 6

Fall 2016 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is September 6

Friday, September 23

Fall 2016 Term-Early Alert Grades due September 23
10:57am

Monday, September 26

Fall 1 2016 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is September 26

October 2016

Friday, October 7

Fall 2016 Term-Mid Term Grades due October 6

Monday, October 10 -
Tuesday, October 11

Fall 2016 Term-Fall Break(no classes) October 10-11

Friday, October 14

Fall 1 2016 Term-Classes End on October 14

Friday, October 14 -
Saturday, October 15

Homecoming 2016
1pm – 6pm

Sunday, October 16

OCTOBER OPEN HOUSE FOR UNDERGRAD ADMISSION
9am – 2pm

Monday, October 17

Fall 2 2016 Term-Classes Start on October 17

Monday, October 24

Fall 2 2016 Term-Last Day to Add Course is October 24

Monday, October 24

Fall 2 2016 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is October 24

Friday, October 28

Fall 2016 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is October 28

November 2016

Sunday, November 6

November Open House for Undergrad Students
9am – 2pm

Monday, November 14

Fall 2 2016 Term-Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a Grade of “W” is November 14

Wednesday, November 23 -
Sunday, November 27

Fall 2016 Term-Thanksgiving Break(no classes) November 23-27

December 2016

Monday, December 5

Fall 2016 Term-Classes End on December 5

Tuesday, December 6

Fall 2016 Term-Study Day for Finals on December 6

Wednesday, December 7 -
Tuesday, December 13

Fall 2016 Term-Finals Begin December 7 and End on December 13

Monday, December 12

WInter 2017 Term-Classes Start on December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Fall 2 2016 Term-Classes End December 13

Tuesday, December 13

WInter 2017 Term-Last Day to Add Course is December 13

Friday, December 16

WInter 2017 Term-Last Day to Drop Course is December 16

Show Me These Events

Admission and Financial Aid
Alumni and Giving
Career Services
Official Academic Calendar
Open to the Public
Student Life


View the Athletic Events Calendar