Calendar

September 2014

Monday, September 22

Scholarship and Service: Pearl S. Buck International
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday, September 23

Alumni and Student Networking Event
5pm – 7pm

Tuesday, September 23

Student and Alumni Networking Event
5pm – 7pm

Tuesday, September 23

‘THE ANONYMOUS PEOPLE’ screening
7pm – 9pm

Thursday, September 25

Rosh Hashanah - College Closed, No Classes Held.

Friday, September 26

Bingo
8pm – 9:30pm

Saturday, September 27

Phillies Game Trip
4:30pm

Saturday, September 27

Trivia Night
10pm – 11pm

Tuesday, September 30

Fall 2014 - Tuesday, September 30th - Follow a Thursday Schedule.

October 2014

Wednesday, October 1

Wake-up Wednesday: Snack Bar
9am

Thursday, October 2

Talent Thursday - Country Music: Mike Short Jr. and Outlaw Revival
9pm – 10:30pm

Friday, October 3

Freebie Friday: Caricatures
10:30am – 2:30pm

Friday, October 3

Night in Doylestown
6pm – 10pm

Saturday, October 4

Movie Night: 21 Jump Street and 22 Jump Street
7:30pm – 11:30pm

Sunday, October 5

Trivia Night
8pm – 9pm

Monday, October 6

2014 DelVal Golf Classic

Wednesday, October 8

Lunching with the CSPD
11:30am – 1:30pm

Friday, October 10

Fall 2014 - Midterm Grades Due

Friday, October 10 -
Saturday, October 11

Homecoming 2014 Alumni Events

Friday, October 10

Game Show: ThinkFast
8:30pm – 10pm

Saturday, October 11

Family Day 2014

Saturday, October 11

2014 Men’s Soccer Alumni Game
9am

Saturday, October 11

Saturday Visit Day (10/11) for Undergraduate Admission
11am – 12:30pm

Saturday, October 11

Homecoming Dance
9pm – 11:59pm

Monday, October 13

Columbus Day Group Visit for Undergraduate Admission
10am – 4pm

Tuesday, October 14

Pearl Buck’s Vision of Multiculturalism
4:30pm – 5:45pm

Tuesday, October 14

Job and Internship Fair Prep Workshop
5:30pm – 7pm

Tuesday, October 14

Food Systems Institute Seminar 2: Food Insecurity in Bucks County
6pm – 7:30pm

Thursday, October 16

Maasai Cultural Exchange documentary: Quench
6pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, October 18

Lawn Games: Dodgeball
1pm – 3pm

Saturday, October 18

Movie Shuttle
6pm – 11:59pm

Sunday, October 19

Fall Open House (10/19) for Undergraduate Admission
9am – 2pm

Wednesday, October 22

Fall Job and Internship Fair
11am – 2:30pm

Wednesday, October 22

Career Innovation Panel
6:30pm – 8pm

Thursday, October 23

Graduate and Continuing Studies Open House
5pm – 7pm

Thursday, October 23

Lip Synch Contest
9pm – 11pm

Friday, October 24

HorrorFest Trip
6pm – 11pm

Saturday, October 25 -
Sunday, October 26

Central Bucks FMSC Mobile Pack

Saturday, October 25

Shopping Saturday
2pm – 6pm

Saturday, October 25

Trivia Night
10pm – 11pm

Sunday, October 26

DelVal Symphonic and Jazz Band Concert
3pm – 4:30pm

Tuesday, October 28

Transfer Tuesday (10/28) for Undergraduate Admission
11am – 1:30pm

Friday, October 31

Fall 2014 - Last Day to Withdraw with a “W”.

Friday, October 31

Halloween Dance
9pm – 11:59pm

November 2014

Saturday, November 1

Bowling Trip
8pm – 10pm

Sunday, November 2

Trivia Night
8pm – 9pm

Wednesday, November 5

Wake-up Wednesday: Hot Drink Bar
9am

Wednesday, November 5

Lunching with the CSPD
11:30am – 1:30pm

Thursday, November 6

Talent Thursday - Comedian: Brian O’Sullivan
9pm – 10pm

Friday, November 7

Freebie Friday: Name Posters
10:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday, November 8

Movie Night: Maleficent
7:30pm – 9:30pm

Sunday, November 9

Music Scholarship Benefit Concert
3pm – 4:45pm

Thursday, November 13

Bingo
8:30pm – 10pm

Friday, November 14

Messy Twister
8pm – 10pm

Saturday, November 15

Sigma Alpha 15th Anniversary Emerald & Maize Ball

Saturday, November 15

Shuttle to DelVal Away Football Game
11:30am – 5:30pm

Sunday, November 16

Fall Open House (11/16) for Undergraduate Admission
9am – 2pm

Tuesday, November 18

Food Systems Institute Seminar 3: Food Systems in the Classroom
6pm – 7:30pm

Friday, November 21

Ice Skating Trip
9pm – 11pm

Saturday, November 22

Shopping Saturday
2pm – 6pm

Saturday, November 22

Trivia Night
10pm – 11pm

Wednesday, November 26 -
Friday, November 28

Thanksgiving Break (Fall Break) - No Classes.

December 2014

Tuesday, December 2

Transfer Tuesday (12/2) for Undergraduate Admission
11am – 12:30pm

Friday, December 5

Fall 2014 - Last Day of Class

Friday, December 5

Ugly Sweater Dance
9pm – 11:59pm

Saturday, December 6

Peddler’s Village Shuttle
4pm – 9pm

Sunday, December 7

DelVal Holiday Concert
3pm – 4:45pm

Sunday, December 7

Movie Night: Frozen
4pm – 6pm

Monday, December 8 -
Saturday, December 13

Fall 2014 - Finals

January 2015

Thursday, January 15

Alumni reception at MANTS Baltimore
5pm – 7pm

Tuesday, January 20

Spring 2015 - Day, Evening & Graduate Classes Begin
12:42am

February 2015

Show Me These Events

Admission and Financial Aid
Alumni and Giving
Career Services
College-wide and Community
Official Academic Calendar
Student Life


View the Athletic Events Calendar