Calendar

May 2015

Wednesday, May 6

Spring 2015 - Last Day of Classes

Thursday, May 7 -
Wednesday, May 13

Final Exam Period

Tuesday, May 12

Henry Schmieder Arboretum Spring Plant Swap
6pm – 8pm

Thursday, May 14 -
Friday, May 15

Senior Days

Thursday, May 14

Continuing and Professional Studies’ Summer Programs Registration Event
4:30pm – 6pm

Saturday, May 16

Commencement

Monday, May 18

Summer Session I begins

Monday, May 25

Holiday – Memorial Day (College closed; no day or evening classes)

June 2015

Tuesday, June 9

DelVal Alumni Reception at TriBranch Symposium
12pm

July 2015

August 2015

Monday, August 24

Fall 2015 Semester Begins

Monday, August 24

Fall 2015 Convocation - Day Classes Follow Modified Class Schedule

September 2015

Tuesday, September 1

End of Add for Fall 2015 Term

Tuesday, September 8

Last Day to Drop Classes for Fall 2015 Term

October 2015

Saturday, October 10

Homecoming 2015

Friday, October 16

Mid-Term Grades Posted for Fall 2015 Term

Monday, October 19 -
Tuesday, October 20

Fall Break - No Classes

Friday, October 30

Last Day to Withdraw for the Fall 2015 Term

Show Me These Events

Admission and Financial Aid
Alumni and Giving
Career Services
Official Academic Calendar
Open to the Public
Student Life


View the Athletic Events Calendar