Calendar

July 2015

Tuesday, July 21

July Transfer Tuesday for Undergrad Admission
10:45am – 2pm

August 2015

Wednesday, August 5

Leadership Symposium
8:30am – 3:30pm

Thursday, August 6

Leadership Symposium
8:30am – 3:30pm

Friday, August 14 -
Wednesday, August 19

Equine Program Orientation

Monday, August 24

Fall 2015 Semester Begins

Monday, August 24

Fall 2015 Convocation - Day Classes Follow Modified Class Schedule

September 2015

Tuesday, September 1

End of Add for Fall 2015 Term

Tuesday, September 8

Last Day to Drop Classes for Fall 2015 Term

October 2015

Saturday, October 10

Homecoming 2015

Friday, October 16

Mid-Term Grades Posted for Fall 2015 Term

Monday, October 19 -
Tuesday, October 20

Fall Break - No Classes

Friday, October 30

Last Day to Withdraw for the Fall 2015 Term

November 2015

Wednesday, November 25 -
Friday, November 27

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

December 2015

Monday, December 7

Last Day of Classes for Fall 2015 Term

Tuesday, December 8 -
Tuesday, December 15

Finals - Fall 2015 Term

Show Me These Events

Admission and Financial Aid
Alumni and Giving
Career Services
Official Academic Calendar
Open to the Public
Student Life


View the Athletic Events Calendar