Reconnect With DelVal

Wednesday, January 28

Hershey Lodge Alumni Reception
5 pm – 7pm

Saturday, February 7

Women’s Basketball Alumni Game
10 am

Sunday, March 1

Alumni Reception in Philadelphia
5:30 pm – 7pm

Friday, March 13

Alumni Reception at Wrestling National Championships
6 pm

Wednesday, April 8

Community-wide celebration!

Sunday, April 12

Alumni at the Lehigh Valley Steelhawks
4 pm

Friday, April 17

2015 Gleaner Gala
4 pm – 6:30pm

Friday, April 24 -
Sunday, April 26

A Day

Saturday, October 10

Homecoming 2015