The Division of Development and Alumni Affairs staff members are located in Burpee House, with the exceptions of Wendy Connuck and Amanda Goodwin. (Both are in House 1)

Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
Keith Richardson
Phone: 215.489.2397
Email: Keith.Richardson@delval.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
Katherine Cohan
Phone: 215.489.2397
Email: Katherine.Cohan@delval.edu

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Wendy Connuck
Phone: 215.489.2921
Email: Wendy.Connuck@delval.edu

Executive Director of Major Gifts
Maryann Fox
Phone: 215.489.4528
Email: Maryann.Fox@delval.edu

Director of Alumni Engagement
Amanda Goodwin '10, MBA '16
Phone: 215.489.2926
Email: Amanda.Goodwin@delval.edu

Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services
Kevin Ladden
Phone: 215.489.2472
Email: Kevin.Ladden@delval.edu

Director of Research and Donor Relations
Kate Reilly
Phone: 215.489.4973
Email: Kate.Reilly@delval.edu

Development Officer
Ann Russell
Phone: 215.489.4830
Email: Ann.Russell@delval.edu