Dwayne Walker

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management and Director of Admission
215.489.2372
Dwayne.Walker@delval.edu

Maria Cabrera

Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment/Admission Counselor
215.489.2499
Maria.Cabrera@delval.edu

Maureen Doyle

Campus Visit Coordinator
215.489.2373
Maureen.Doyle@delval.edu

Susan Blazer

Director of Emerging Markets and Enrollment Communications
215.489.4801
Susan.Blazer@delval.edu

Thomas O'Connor

Associate Director of Admission
215.489.4829
Thomas.OConnor@delval.edu

Kelly Otis

Associate Director of Admission
215.489.4794
Kelly.Otis@delval.edu

John Schaffer

Assistant Director of Admission/ E-Recruitment Coordinator
215.489.2237
John.Schaffer@delval.edu

Melanie Spratt

Assistant Director of Admission
215.489.2299
Melanie.Spratt@delval.edu

Robert Tasker

Senior Associate Director of Admission
215.489.2484
Robert.Tasker@delval.edu

Anne O'Brien

Data Coordinator
215.489.4994
Anne.OBrien@delval.edu

Sylvia Hirsch

Administrative Assistant
215.489.2211
Sylvia.Hirsch@delval.edu

Karen Humphreys

Data Entry Clerk
215.489.4942
Karen.Humphreys@delval.edu

Contact Information

Office of Admission
700 East Butler Ave.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 1.800.2.DELVAL
Fax: 215.230.2968
admitme@delval.edu