Dwayne Walker, Director of Admission
215.489.2372
Dwayne.Walker@delval.edu
 

Maureen Doyle, Campus Visit Coordinator
215.489.2373
Maureen.Doyle@delval.edu
 

Susan Blazer, Director of Emerging Markets & Enrollment Communications
215.489.4801
Susan.Blazer@delval.edu

Frances Flood, Transfer Coordinator / Associate Director of Admission
215.489.2296
Frances.Flood@delval.edu

Thomas O'Connor, Associate Director of Admission
215.489.4829
Thomas.OConnor@delval.edu
 

John Schaffer, Assistant Director of Admission
215.489.2237
John.Schaffer@delval.edu
 

Melanie Spratt, Admission Counselor
215.489.2299
Melanie.Spratt@delval.edu
 

Robert Tasker, Senior Associate Director of Admission
215.489.2484
Robert.Tasker@delval.edu

 

 

Kelly Otis, Assistant Director of Admission
215.489.4794
Kelly.Otis@delval.edu

Anne O'Brien, Data Coordinator
215.489.4994
Anne.OBrien@delval.edu

Jennifer Cropp, Data Entry Clerk
215.489.2212
Jennifer.Cropp@delval.edu

Karen Humphreys, Data Entry Clerk
215.489.4942
Karen.Humphreys@delval.edu

Sylvia Hirsch, Office Receptionist
215.489.2211
Sylvia.Hirsch@delval.edu

Kris Shovlin, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
215.489.2966
Kristin.Shovlin@delval.edu