Ms. Judith Colt, special education supervisor, Council Rock School District (retired)
judith.cole@delval.edu

  • Leadership and Management of Special Education Programs
  • Curriculum and Strategies for Students with Special Needs

Dr. Linda De Ivernois, supervisor of secondary education, East Penn School District (retired)
linda.deivernois@delval.edu

  • Building Exemplary School Curriculum by Design
  • Curriculum Management for School Leaders

Dr. Todd Fay, principal, Milford Public School
todd.fay@delval.edu

  • School Law

Dr. Barry Galasso, executive director, Bucks County Intermediate Unit 22 (retired)
barry.galasso@delval.edu

  • Theory and Application of Education Administration
  • Human Development, Communication and Learning

Mr. Richard Hollahan, principal, Council Rock School District-Holland Middle School
richard.hollahan@delval.edu

  • School Finance and Accounting

Dr. Heather Hopkins, special education teacher, Council Rock School District-CR High School South
heather.hopkins@delval.edu

  • Introduction to Transition Services for Special Education
  • Interagency Knowledge and Collaboration

Mr. Jason Jaffe, director of technology and innovation, Central Bucks School District
jason.jaffe@delval.edu

  • Foundations for Instructional Technology for Teaching and Learning

Dr. Donna Jorgensen, assistant professor of graduate education, Delaware Valley University
donna.jorgensen@delval.edu

  • Educational Trends and Development

Dr. Charles Lambert, director of special services, Council Rock School District
charles.lambert@delval.edu

  • Special Education Law

Dr. Suzanne Laverick-Stone, assistant to the superintendent, Quakertown School District (retired)
suzanne.laverick-stone@delval.edu

  • Action Research I and II

Dr. Joseph Lewis, superintendent, Bethlehem Area School District (retired)
joseph.lewis@delval.edu

  • Organizational Development, Change Theory and Staff Development
  • School Finance and Accounting

Dr. Deborah Lock, assistant director of special education, Bucks County Intermediate Unit
deborah.lock@bucksiu.org

  • Instructional Leadership and Supervision

Ms. Suzanne Loftus, program specialist, Council Rock School District
suzanne.loftus@delval.edu

  • Assistive Technology: Devices and Services

Ms. Rebecca Roberts-Malamis, assistant to the executive director and in-house legal counsel, Bucks County Intermediate Unit
rebecca.malamis@delval.edu

  • School Personal Administration

Ms. Alyssa Marton, director of special education, New Hope-Solebury School District
alyssa.marton@delval.edu

  • Assessment Models for Transition and Vocation
  • Transition and Vocational Curriculum for School-Based Services

Ms. Meghan McGee-Heim, special education supervisor, Great Valley School District
meghan.mcgee-heim@delval.edu

  • Applied Behavior Analysis and Positive Behavior Supports

Ms. Jill Schweizer, supervisor of special education, Central Bucks School District
jill.schweizer@delval.edu

  • Teaching and Supervising Diverse Populations
  • The Special Needs Student
  • Technology and Universal Design for Special Education Students

Mr. Leonard H. Schwartz, interim director of graduate programs in education, Delaware Valley University
leonard.schwartz@delval.edu

  • Advanced Fieldwork I, II, III and IV

Dr. Nancy Silvious, secondary assistant superintendent, Central Bucks School District (retired)
nancy.silvious@deloval.edu

  • School and Community Relations

Dr. Mark Teoh, director of research and knowledge, Teach +Plus
mark.teoh@delval.edu

  • Introduction to Statistical Data and Research

Ms. Brie Van Reed, special education program specialist, Central Bucks School District
brie.vanreed@delval.edu

  • Assistive Technology: Devices and Services

Dr. Alyssa Walloff, supervisor of language arts and gifted education, Central Bucks School District
alyssa.walloff@delval.edu

  • Principals, Methods, Development and Assessment of Curriculum
  • Design Development and Assessment of Assessment
  • School and Community Relations

Dr. Michelle Warner, classroom teacher, Central Bucks School District
michelle.warner@delval.edu

  • Reading and Writing Across The Curriculum
  • Learning as a Process